feeder programs

Tiger Claw_edited.png
feeder1.png

Junior High Feeders

Peet.png

Peet Junior High

Mr. Jeremy Kelsey

Director of Bands

jkelsey@conroeisd.net

Ms. Kelsey Connell

Assistant Director of Bands

kconnell@conroeisd.net

Stockton.png

Stockton Junior High

Mr. Vincent Morris

Director of Bands

vbmorris@conroeisd.net

Mr. Kevin Wilson

Assistant Director of Bands

kwilson@conroeisd.net

Tiger Claw.png
feeder2.png
feeder3.png

Intermediate School Feeders

bozman.png

Bozman Intermediate

Ms. Rachael Jones

Woodwinds

rajones@conroeisd.net

Mr. Joshua Ramirez

Brass & Percussion

jeramirez@conroeisd.net

cryar.png

Cryar Intermediate

Mr. Salvatore Jimenez

Woodwinds & Percussion

sjimenez@conroeisd.net

Dr. Holly Cook

Brass

hcook@conroeisd.net

travis.png

Travis Intermediate

Mr. Thad Matthews

Woodwinds

jtmatthews@conroeisd.net

Mr. Zach Villanueva

Brass & Percussion

zvillanueva@conroeisd.net

stewart.png

Stewart Elementary

Mr. Jacob Smith

Woodwinds, Brass & Percussion

jacsmith@conroeisd.net

gordonreed.png

Gordon-Reed Elementary

Mr. Jacob Smith

Woodwinds, Brass & Percussion

jacsmith@conroeisd.net