Conroe High School Band Boosters Officers

Band Booster President - Brent Veazey

First Vice President - Michelle Wilbanks

Second Vice President - Dorothy Hargrave

Treasurers -  Valerie Borema and Jimmy Wilbanks

Like Our

Facebook Page!


Conroe High School Band Boosters

Secretary - Melissa Shupak

Flags With Pride Coordinator - Michelle Wilbanks

Sponsored by:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2023 by Classical Musician. Proudly created with